Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Ritter Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 57 reviews
on April 4, 2014
When they arrived I was wondering if I got the right pair. I somehow missed in the title,and photos that the back pockets had flaps. I really do not like back pocket flaps,or any flaps. I removed them with a hammer to get the rivets off and removed them though. Otherwise I like the fit,very comfortable. And they're pretty flexible for bending and such. I would buy this style again if I can find them minus pocket flaps that is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Lookin good!!!..... Lookin real good!!!... some jeans just feel right, and good on you... Ya know? that would be these jeans I'm 6' 3" and weigh 195lbs. & the fit is spot on for me. I like the rich black color of these jeans which allows me to wear them in a business casual setting with the proper footwear. buy with confidence... Bon apetit....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
These are great jeans, I normally wear a 32 in length, 34 for riding, if your wanting the long rolled up look go one size longer, I picked the 36 length and they are perfect for rolling up. Suggestions add 2 sizes in length when ordering
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
I'm not sure whether the Levi's Jean is small in general but I ordered the trousers one size larger than I usually wear and they are still too small to put on. Also, the material is too hard and it feels like you put the wet trousers in the freezer one night before you wear it. I don't like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
"Love my jeans"
I've been wearing them almost every chang i get.
I wear with t-shirt and sneas.
With my loader for dress downdays it work
O by the way they look great with dress shirts and loader for bar hopping around town.
my wife alway comment me on the way they fin me.COOL JEANS ON THE REAL OF JEANS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
I love these jeans, but they were too small. I tried to exchange but the next two sizes were unavailable, so disappointed, I really love these jeans so will keep looking in hopes they will have more. I was really impressed with the speedy arrival. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
These are good jeans for me because I have thicker legs than average. They fit true to size and the front pockets are angles a bit which makes it easier to get your wallet or keys out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Love the jeans, fit perfect. Thanks, I will be purchasing more jeans from you. A great site to buy Levi's from at a great price. Once again Thanks!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I've purchased this style before, but it seems odd on a 514. The back pockets sit BELOW my ass, which is somewhat expected, but the front also hangs, so it looks like I just need to pull up my pants all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Pants size appropriate, in the process of transport goods found that the pants have a 8 fold preferential, feedback customer service, customer service in a timely manner to deal with, and returned to a certain amount
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here