Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop now HTL17_gno



on April 24, 2014
If you're looking for a just right fit with the size you normally wear, then I would advise getting at least a size smaller. The length on this shirt is way too long and I like to wear my shirts untucked. I normally wear a medium in slim fit, but the closest size they had was Large so i took a chance. I have a pretty built upper body and the size L was still too loose fit and too long for being non-slim fit. Most of the time, I can get away with size Large fitting just right and not too tight, but this shirt fit more like at least XL. However, I liked the color combination (navy, red, white) so much that I decided to keep it and will alter the shirt myself since I have a sewing machine. I am going to make this shirt slim fit at the sides, hem it to a shorter length, and shorten the sleeves to where I like it. The material feels comfortable, and looks great with jeans or pants. I plan to wear this shirt when I golf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2016
Awesome shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2014
i received 2 from U.S Polo and both x large but one look somehow ok for size and other x large look sooo big it must be xxx large
be careful when you got from polo to check size and ask about ...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 19, 2015
A very good fit for me and it looks as good as I expected. The material is strong but not too heavy so it won't feel hot on a warm sunny day outside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2013
This polo does looks superior to the others it's realy cute and nice buy buy buy,watch the sizing though can be a little loose
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 12, 2016
red color runs over white sleeves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2016
Quality great but size is bad so very large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2013
I chose this product for a gift and was higher than I expected, nice colors, good quality, and excellent delivery! I recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2013
Recommended, my son loved his gift, colors exactly as they look on the photos, first quality shirt, definitely I will purchase again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2015
Always buy shirts in size L, but this brand was very great as to not servcolor The red color faded to white at the first wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here