Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 11, 2017
I still enjoy this purse years later. Great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
They must have fixed the issue with people receiving the wrong bag, because I got the exact silver mini mac that I wanted, as pictured, for a great sale price. I love the size, stylish looks and buttery soft leather of mini mac bags, and this one is no exception. The silver color is gorgeous and will go with many outfits. It holds a wallet, a phone, keys, and a few papers and makeup items. Anything more than that an the leather will stretch and distend the purse. I have never had the issue that some have with the strap catching in my long hair, and I have three of these bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Do not belive this Photo of silver mini mac.

The color on the page seemed like bronze,But I received a shiny silver bag.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
I'm loving the silver color. I wanted something different than the average Rebecca Minkoff bag and this bag is it. Plus, it goes with everything. I might even wear it with my silver Sam Edelman brogues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
it is different from photo!!

it is totally different!!

i thought it is same as photo but i am disappointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
Thise color is unique. I like it.
Design are popular
And comfortable.
Good for light walking getting free hands

GOOD PRICE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Screen and different color. Real silver color.
I hope the quick-change screen colors.
I received really is a silver color.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
Was really looking forward to receiving this bag... Until it was bright metallic and not at all what was called 'silver' in the picture. How hard is it to put up the right picture? Sent it back.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Too small. I had to send it back and get the larger bag. Found it for much less money on another website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
It's real Silver color. Don't expect like gold mixed. It is just just silver as we know. Seller has to change the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here