Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on February 15, 2015
Overall this is a very nice coat, one of my new favorites. Good price and it arrived ahead of schedule. It's also very stylish and looks great. The bib/collar thing is removable too, of course. There are 2 inside and outside breast pockets, all zipper closed. I don't know what to make of the 2 lower front pockets, I think they're fake/for aesthetic purposes only. The coat is also pretty warm, I live in near San Francisco where it gets relatively cold and this keeps me at a comfy temperature. You could also easily wear a sweater with it if you're in a colder climate. A few downsides to note are the fact that the material the coat's made of attracts lint and such like a magnate. Probably a good idea to have a lint roller or something for when it gathers to much mess. Finally, as I've noticed with a few other reviews this coat DOES run a bit bigger. I personally like that, mine wasn't too much bigger, just makes it easier to wear different clothes under it.
TL;DR?
Good coat, warm, looks great just be aware it does come bigger than what you ordered, also lint build up.
Overall I'd recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
The picture is a complete lie, it is not a fit or fashion coat, the guy in the picture must be wearing a XXS size and must have pins and hooks in his back to look like that.
I`m normally M size in other brands as Armani or Zara or H&M, this is at least a XXL size and it isn't fit for normal people but for big or fat people.
I ordered this coat to an international location so it isn’t possible to me to return it, now I will have to take it to a tailor and pay more than it cost or sell it or just throw it away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
When I received my new Calvin Klein Peacoat I was highly impressed with the quality! Then when I tried it on it fit perfect!!! I had found a blue one in the mall but I didn't want the blue one so I searched online and came across this one. I hesitated thinking the price would drop more but I
ended up ordering anyway after a couple of weeks. I would highly recommend this coat. Watch out for price drops though. The navy blue one was dropped to $43.00. I paid over a $100.00 for this one. That so far is my only down fall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
1. I got a small and I am 5'9/155lbs. Buy a size down.
2. A button already has fallen off, granted it was the top button that would never be used; I was still disappointed that it came off after only a month of usage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
I like the cost but the stitching in pockets on the side came half ripped out and like what most everyone else says the coat is just too big. The sleeves barely reach and the chest is redic large. Deff for fat people's not tall skinny people like me
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
Probably the best coat I ever purchased. I am now a devoted Calvin Klein fan. Fits as expected. And is a good and comfortable material.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
I bought this coat for my son. It fits him very nice and he looks great in it. He is about 5'11 and 140 lbs. It's a very nice looking coat and the quality looks very good. My only complaint is that it was hard to get the white Calvin Klein tag off the arm.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
excellent quality of fabric.
very elegant design.
great delivery service.
i did not wanted to return the coat, but it was too large.
i wish this coat came in a medium
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
THIS HAS BECOME MY GO TO COAT...PERFECT FIT...PERFECT WARMTH...PERFECT STYLE!

WHY 4 STARS WITH ALL OF THOSE PERFECTS? THE BLEND OF MATERIALS LEAVES THE COAT OPEN TO BEING A LENT CATCHER...KEEP A ROLLER HANDY AND YOU'LL BE FINE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
Great Product!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here