Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on January 1, 2014
I have an average sized 3.5 year old (50% height/weight). I ordered this in a size 4 so that he could get through this winter and probably next winter.I think the jacket is great, warm and what we wanted. However, I'm not sure my son will grow out of it before next winter. The sleeves look like they might be too short. Either way, it was a great price, it keeps my son warm now, so we'll see if it'll work for December 2014
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
This has been a really great little jacket for our son. It is so super warm and comfy. Our son has been wearing this since he was 2 and he'll be 4 real soon. The hood is a little bit short, doesn't come over his forehead, but covers his ears up when it's cold out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I love the color of this coat.I don't like the sleeves that cinch at ends on items that run a bit on the small side,makes the sleeves appear to short.I got a size 5 for my 3 year old grandson and hope it fits at least for the rest of this winter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Really liked the jacket but it ran short on hands.may be you should order a bigger size which I couldn't as they din't had any .so returned it-hassle free and quick.overall good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
Nice winter coat. My grandson absolutely loved it. Won't wear his old one! Coat is warm and roomy enough to wear a sweatshirt underneath
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
My 6 year old loves his coat! We wears it everyday, and zipper still works!!! He stays warm and dry! Also it in not heavy, he is very comfortable in it! I am happy with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
This was the ype of coat I wanted. I thought I ordered a size that would be able to fit with a little room to grow into. Unfortunately, the sizing seems to run a little small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Sizing runs very small. Arm length was very short for this size. The coat itself is nice, just a bit small for a 6x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
It's a tight fit for my 5 yr old. Although I like a snug it's tighter than I expected .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
The coat fits great. My son is a small 4T, so the coat still has room for him to grow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here