Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animespring animespring animespring  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on April 2, 2014
Great buy! A bit bigger than expected but my daughter loves them enough to use a belt and cuff them for now and will most certainly grow into them :) She's skinny, but almost 8 and the size 7's hang on her and are quite long. Usually she wears clothing that's sized right to her age.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
These are typical of what you'd expect from Levi. Nice jeans, hold up well to wear. My only complaint is that the dye leaches badly in the wash, even in cold water. They have faded rather quickly in comparison to other Levi denim products I have purchased over the years. Fit as would be expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
I have a very hard to please 12 year old granddaughter, who I swore I would never try to buy anything for clothing-wise again. but these were so cute, I could not resist - She actually liked them. Surprise!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
These pants bleed! They've turned three loads of laundry pink. I hate them. They destroyed all my daughter's summer clothes. I know you are think just separate your colors. After the first time through the laundry I vowed to seperate. But then my husband did laundry and there's no hope for him separating, so I bought purex color bleed blocking detergent. All set, right? Not a chance! My daughter's babysitter decided to be helpful and throw in a load of laundry, but she used the regular detergent. These pants are now going in the trash. I can't even give them to good will, I don't want to destroy anyone else's clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
My daughter is very thin and it's so hard to find anything in her size but I have had a lot of luck on Amazon these jeans and many others have turn out to be real nice. We have had no complains which these jeans, daughter love the color, they are a nice pair of jeans...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
This jean is really nice and the colour is indeed nice but my concern is that the colour will worn off just on first wash. The signs are there that the jean gonna bleed during wash...will enjoy the colour while it last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
My girl loves these pants....thought they might be too extreme in color but they are actually quite neutral. Super comfort. Not really skinny jeans, or my girls is just to skinny to call them skinny jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
love the colour she did as well. she is only nine but quite tall the fourteen a might too long right now, but will grow into it them. Fit otherwise quite well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
Pants looked the same color as shown in the picture. The sizing chart option provided was helpful. The size my daughter wears in most pants fits perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Very nice! My daughter just loved it :) I bought 4 different kind of jeans for her. All are very good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here