Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on May 14, 2014
I love these shoes. They fit perfectly and are the usual high quality I expect from Sperry. I am really impressed with this pair for two reasons. The leather is the softest I have ever had in a shoe. Wearing them is like wearing a deer skin glove. The elastic band that replaces the laces is the perfect tension. I have been wearing Sperry Top-Sider shoes for years and loved them but these are the most comfortable I have ever had.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
I love these shoes for so many different reasons. They fit amazing, I like how they have the elastic on the top in Place of laces that need tightening all the time. They are incredibly comfortable, providing great support.mostly the material used in the construction of this shoe are top notch. The leather is soft and thick it's bound well to a soft durable sole for traction and it's all sewn together with strong thread.they certainly didn't use cheap materials and shoddy craftsmanship as others do to cut costs. I won't mention any names.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
They are dressier than sneakers and just as comfortable. And I particular like the orange sole and accents. These are my second pair of boat shoes and losing the laces make them even better.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
Love these shoes. Wish the knots on the sides would stay tied, they don't tighten the shoe or anything but they look better knotted. If you keep the leather well oiled, they will last for a long time. They feel like a leather glove almost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
I loved them...however the fifth grader did NOT like the pink on it! I am still giving it five stars because it is a beautiful shoe. The boy just needs to grow up!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
I finally found a good replacement for a similar pair of Tommy Bahama shoes that I just couldn't let go of for years. You could walk around New York City with these right out of the box. Good fit, soft, just great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
There is a manufacturing flaw in the left sole. The sole is slightly off and when walking it keeps turning my foot at an odd angle.
Friends kept asking me what is wrong with my foot. I didn't return them because I love the look of the shoe. My mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
This shoe looks great and feels great. Very comfortable. The coloured sole really makes it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
it was a gift for my father, and he loves it- it fits perfectly, and people comment on it and ask what it is & where can they get it- so, a hit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
Fit good. They were soft leather and had no scuffs on the. Great product. I like the new colored soles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here