Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Basic Vest Small Horse, Black, Small
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 13, 2013
They vests to run on larger side. I normally wear Large, but based on reviews I went with Med. It fits nice, maybe a little snug but still good. Vest looks nice and feels nice. Main reason I give it 4 stars, is lack of pockets. Only has 2 side pockets. would have loved a inside pocket to put my phone or wallet in. I don't trust the side pockets as they are shallow. Even a front zip pocket would have worked too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
i followed the other reviews and they were right i normally fit in a large but i ordered a medium and it fits me very well i like this vest because it is very stylish but simple at the same time
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
Looks good but the Large was way too big for my 6' tall 200 lb. husband! Order smaller if possible.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
I bought this a Christmas present for my son. He picked it out, and was excited for it to arrive. I was very unsure of getting the product because it was white. However, the vest cleaned up fairly well when he thought he got a stain on it. I got a deal on this product, and it appears to be good quality. I would recommend this to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
The size my brought was M.It's chest measurement is 44in.But amazon's size chart M is 38-40.So it's too big for me.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I originally ordered this vest for my son, but it was too long in the body for him, so it has gone to a friend. If you are short in the body, you may want to look for a different vest -- otherwise it is well made, not too warm, but not too thin either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Bought this for my husband. Did buy the smaller size as suggested and it fit perfect. Nice to wear with his long sleeve thermal shirts on not so cold days even though here in sunny California we aren't getting many cold days lately!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
I was afraid to get the xtra large as many reviews said it was cut large. They didn't have a large, so I went for it. My husband loves it. He does not feel it's too big but roomy & comfortable as he works in it. He wants another one in gray if they have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
All the reviews indicated that the sizing chart was way off, the sizes ran very large. I'm normally a XL and got a size M. It fits pretty well but I'd probably choose L if I had to reorder this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
Hi,

I have a complain since the vest I received came ripped. I have not used the vest, it is completely new, I just saw it today since I live in Colombia, so the product went to USA before and I received it just today.

Please kindly consider this case, I can send you back the vest to receive a new one; I can send you the picture if you give me an e-mail address. In these conditions I can not trust in products purchased by Amazon.

Kindest regards,

María
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here