Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: iXtreme Baby Boys' Solid Ripstop Puffer, Red, 12 Months
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2014
We do not live in a place with cold winters, so investing in a quality and long lasting coat was not a priority for me. To prep for a Christmas visit to colder regions of the country, I bought this coat for a very reasonable price. It fit my 18 month old for the most part, only a little short in the arms (remedied with mittens). Recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
This is a great "extra" coat for my infant son. It is nice for him to have this very comfy, warm coat to play outside in. I would highly recommend this as a play coat or regular winter coat. I was surprised at how nice it was for how cheap it was!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
My younger son is one year old but he's a big boy and wears his 2 year old brother's clothes. This fit both my sons. I would say it runs true to size. It is perfect for the Texas winter and I like that is has a hood since my son snatches hats of his head even in freezing temperatures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Great comfy coat for a great price. Fit well and looks and feels like a good quality expensive coat. It was already mid winter and my son will definitely not fit in it next year so I didn't want to buy an expensive one. This was a great alternative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
Feels like warm material but for a infant I don't recommend it. The material is slippery and hard to grip your child when attempting to hold.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2013
it fit my son great. couldnt be happier. came in on time. just wished the hood came off. it smothers my lil guy lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Great price on a little boy's jacket. My son wears 18 month clothes and we bought a 24 month so we could put sweatshirts on underneath if needed. Fits good and keeps him warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I bought this for my 15 mo old grandson and it fits him great. It is nice and warm. His parents are very pleased with it also. Was a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
Great price, super warm, easy to put on. What a bargain! I highly recommend this coat for every parent in a cold climate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
Good price! Bought it a lil big on purpose. Keeps my son toast warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here