BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Jessi James decker Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 16, 2012
Have been using this bag everyday for the past several months. It can carry all my needs for a day, even a bottle of water. It's much lighter than my old bag which was putting a strain on my shoulder and thus was looking to purchase something that could distribute more weight across the body. The interior pockets are highly usable as well.

I've only had a few issues with this bag however, such as one day when I went to unzip the smaller outer compartment, my nail got stuck in it for quite a bit. To free myself I had to pretty much rip it off my nail or else it wasn't going to budge which left quite a good channel in the nail itself. It didn't break it, no, but it still freaked me out.

But other than that I haven't had any other issues with this particular product. It's good, no doubt about that. Just be careful when unzipping it if you have long nails as I have.
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
I love this cross body for summer. I had one before but lost it in a hotel. I was in a rush at the time and forgot to check all the drawers. This is a very nice bag to use when dressing up in evening clothes away from home. You can fit your passport inside and quite a bit of make up etc. if you wear silver or platinum jewelry you will love the silver tone zipper pulls. Now that I have a new one, I'm all set for summer vacation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I bought this as a gift for someone, but now I want to keep it for myself as it is my style. Although it has not been used yet, it appears well made with a smooth-operating well sewn zipper closure at the top and on the inside a nice silky type fabric lining that has 2 open top pockets on one side and a zippered pocket on the other. It looks a bit more drab in the ad picture than it really is. (It is a bit brighter and more vivid than shown.) I predict that my sister-in-law is going to really like this for Christmas. Paid $35.19 plus $1.97 tax (no shipping) and feel I got a fair deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
I have a hard time walking and use a cane. Trying to hang onto a purse is difficult. I tried the Sak last summer and loved it so much, I now have three.
Highly recommend them and they are very affordable.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
Cute handbag at a great price. It seems well-made and is just the right size; not too large but big enough to fit all the essentials. The strap is a little too long for me, but I think I can double it up with a little thread and a needle. I like the color (Bamboo) even better than I expected and think this will be a handy purse for summer and early autumn. I will probably buy another in a different color!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
I bought this bag for my sister's bday, it's her style not preferably mine. In my purchase I bought two bags for her and she loved this one the most..said it's a nice quality bag and is ideal for on the go. She also mentioned people compliment her on it and ask her where she got it from. I am glad I ordered this one for her and will buy her SAK in the future..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Great for the spring and summer. It's really cute and I get tons of compliments on it! I've had this thing for years, since early 2012 and it's held up so well even with washing! Wonderful and sturdy bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
My Mom had a similar purse years ago and always wanted a replacement. The description and color (on my computer any way) was exactly as advertised. The strap is a little longer than we would have liked but my Mom is pretty petite so it may be fine for others (5' 4" and 110 pounds). She wears it cross body which helps some with the strap length. Overall we are both very happy!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I love the colors and the look off this Sak gypsy stripe with the peace sign. I am disappointed because the purse sent to me doesn't have an outer pocket, so I may try to exchange it. It is a. It smaller than I thought it would be. Now I have to get a smaller wallet because my long one won't fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
Love this bag! I have been a SAK fan for a long time and have several bags from this company. It is a cute bag that is not to big and not too small. Perfect for a teen! My daughter was able to fit her usual purse stuff and her Kindle Fire in it with room left over. I also bought the small cosmetic case. She was very happy with this gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here