Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 16, 2013
This is a good looking top but MUCH MUCH smaller than expected.

I originally ordered this as a gift for my mom but I'll probably end up keeping it for myself as it wont fit her. I ordered an XL since she is usually a size L and the other reviewers mentioned that it runs small. It ended up fitting me as it looks in the picture and I'm usually a size M.

Also, the blue color is less vivid than in the image. Its still a pretty color but closer to a dark periwinkle blue than the expected cadmium blue.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
I received my purchase sooner than expected I read the review before I purchased the shirt so I ordered one size up the only negative is the color is a lighter blue
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
Narro on the top and I am very small 32b this shirt push my breast down .. Hate it :x
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Perfect fit! Got the XL (US 10) and it fits perfectly for my 5' 5" 128 lb. small chested (34B) medium frame. Quality is decent. May get one in another colour.
22 comments| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
I bought this as a work top--something that would completely cover my breasts. I'm a shapely, full chested gal (34DD, 130lbs) so I ALMOST didn't buy this, given that all the reviews said it runs tight. However, I ordered a XXL-Large/US-12, figuring that would be a safe enough bet. I felt weird doing it, because I would never be an XXL in American sizes--but whatever! It's not an American product. Anyway, it fits me great, so I'm glad I swallowed my pride and went for it! It flows so beautifully, and will be perfect for work (covers everything--ha!).Thinking about ordering another one--wish they had more colors to chose from!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
I bought this top larger than my usual size and it was still too small. The arms were tight and the bust area as well.. It flows well but i wouldnt recommend anyone to buy it. It should have specified that the fit is smaller than usual
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Cute but cheap material, small in size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
I bought a M which is my size I normally wear small but some mediums fit me lol. Due to it being small I chanced it in going a size up and fits well :) I like it so far I'm pleased with my order I've had it for almost abyr now nd finally decide to write a review on it lol. It's one of my favorite shirts only thing is it does push down on the breast lol but oh well I'm good with it tho :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
I'm 5'5, Skinny, Athletic shoulders, 34C. I ordered the XL because everyone was posting about this running very small... well... The XL is really big on me. I think A medium would've been a more appropriate size for my body. A large would've fit well too. My advice, if you're worried about something being too tight or too small, order a size bigger. If anything it'll just be loose. The XL swallowed me. As far as the product goes, I ordered the blue, and it's a beautiful color, and very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here