Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animespring animespring animespring  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on April 17, 2014
Little Me is becoming a favorite brand. I've purchased a number of sleepers and have been very pleased with the quality. This particular one is very pretty and so soft. I like that Little Me lines their appliques on the inside of the sleeper. I know from experience how rough the threading of an applique can be against the skin.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
Just bought this for my baby girl, she's only 5 months old, but it fits her very well. So yeah it runs a little large. Material and fabric is great for tropical countries.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
My daughter was excited with this sleeper. It is beautiful! I will continue to purchase Little Me brand clothing for my new Granddaughter.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
Bought this as a gift. Absolutely love it. Great quality. Cuter in real life. The color is really beautiful.
Thank You :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Once again Little Me has the most beautiful baby outfits, just wish they were made in America. Though I don't like purchasing from China, baby clothing will be the only items I will buy from China. All my baby purchases were gifts, the parents claim to like them, however, I will never know for sure and how they hold up to washing because the recipients wouldn't want to hurt my feelings for thinking of their newborn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
I received this item on Amazon Prime the day after I ordered it. It would be beautiful! The problem is, half the flowers were sewn on backwards. It looks awful. It was intended as a gift for a shower the next day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I LIKE THIS DRESS BECAUSE SO CUTE AND SAME AS A PICTURE. I BOUGHT MANY DRESSES IN THIS LITTLE BRAND JUST PERFECT SIZE FOR MY BABIES DOLLS BUT THIS ONE HAS THE NECK IS LITTLE BIT BIGGER THAN THE SIZE OF ANTHER DRESS AS MY NEED FOR MY BABIES DOLLS BUT I STILL SAY IT'S NICE DRESS FOR BABY.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
This is a beautiful soft aqua color, and the quality you'd expect from Little Me! I bought a size up because my grand daughter is growing so fast, but it is made well and this was a great price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
Soft, comfortable and just adorable. Perfect as a baby shower gift or to buy for your newborn. I highly recommend for purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
It is even prettier than I expected. So soft and the color is perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here