Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on June 4, 2015
Caught a GREAT price on these, I got about 6 pair for around $50 & at first I pleased & satisfied. They fit good, true to life colors & I was initially upset with myself that I didn't purchase more. Well, after about a year of solid weekly usage, I started losing threading left & right. At least 3 pair almost unwearable & the only 3 really don't trust. Now some may say, "Well, how hard on clothes are you?" To that I say, pretty darn hard, but I know Russell Athletics to be durable, in fact some of their other products I have had for years have outlasted these shorts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2014
the waist is a bit larger than i expected, but not enough to be a problem. the material feels nice and they're comfortable. they seem to be trailing loose threads which are annoying.

the pockets are very very deep! i like that because i usually have a lot of stuff in my pockets. i worry something might fall out of them. these are so deep that there's no chance of anything falling out.

they are very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2014
I'm guessing they buy one size of drawstring, and put them in all sizes of shorts. When taking the shorts on or off, the drawstring disappears pretty frequently. Strangely, I bought the all-black version (http://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B000783Z5M/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_1) and the drawstring is MASSIVELY longer, almost too long (but I'll take too long over too short any day).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 8, 2014
I like these shorts, but had to return this particular pair since the thread in the pockets were not effective in holding the pocket sides together. Effectively, they arrive with giant holes in the pockets and therefore no pockets at all. I'm going to try another pair in the hope that this was a one off problem (another paid of another color was fine).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2014
My husband loves them and they wash up so nice to. He wears shorts all year round in and out of the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2014
Love all my shorts I have got thru the months very please with your services on both ends thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2014
the thread count is not good it has started tearing at the sewing points and running thread up the sewing line . Not a product I would purchase again. Unless the thread count comes way up. Compared to champion shorts they don't hold up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 8, 2014
I had been looking for a second pair simislar to this but I am very happy with this product, these shorts have a mesh outer layer that keeps you warm but dry at the same time and allows the body to breath during workouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 23, 2014
•100% Polyester

•Imported

•Machine Wash

•Moisture wicking fabric offers added comfort on those warm days.

•Color fastness provides you with vivid colors wash after wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2014
The shorts fit great! Good material and good pricing for quick dri clothing.Only issue I have as of now is the drawstring is to short and pulled through.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here