Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dockers Women's Super Stretch Pant, Black, 4/Medium
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 18, 2013
I like these pants. They are quite comfortable.There was a large round sticker on the leg of these pants. The sticky residue does not come off in the wash very easily. There is a strange line of white where the sticker was, (these pants are black). I don't know where it came from, but I'll have to figure out a way to fix it because I need the pants. It is disappointing because I think I paid a fair price for them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
Great fit. A bit on the long side so had to roll up the pant a little.. (I'm 5'2"). Only con is that it does not have functioning pockets. Nice stretch material.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
Overall a nice pair of pants. The waist does gap a bit in the back, but this could improve after a few times in the washer and dryer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
You can never go wrong with Dockers! These pants are truly wonderful for anything. Dress up or down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I have a bit of a belly from having a baby and I felt like the slimming panel does make a difference and the pants didn't seem to get that stretched out look that some of my khakis get after wearing them all day; they hold their shape well. The only thing I don't like is that they need to be ironed. I also agree with one of the other comments that they do feel a little stiff. I will be purchasing another pair despite the ironing and stiffness; the flattering fit makes up for it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2015
Must be hemmed, but I always have trouble ordering pants. Nothing new. I like the stretch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
I thought these were the metro style with the waistband. I should have read more carefully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
it was a great fit will be ordering more soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2014
Nice pants, but too small & too long. I returned these and will not reorder. The material is nice, but not as stretchy as described, in my opinion. I can usually wear a tall, but these (regular) are way too long. I would have to wear heels with these pants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here