Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on August 4, 2013
This bag is very nice, roomy and attractive...I could not be happier with my purchase. Great bag for any age female.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Great swim bag, roomy, can even hold my kick board and other gear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
The material wasn't what I expected it to be. The color of the bag in the photo did not match what arrived. It had more yellow and green lines in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
Love this bag, it is very deep and holds everything!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
This bag is exactly what I was looking for. Well made. I liked the pink color on the site but not when it arrived. I switched to the striped version.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
A very nice bag. Well constructed. However, it's just a little big for comfortable carrying and use. The pockets are a good idea for this type of bag, but somewhat shallow. I wish there was more variety in color selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
HELLO. MERCHANDISE IS NOT EVEN GET TO YOUR DESTINATION! THIS IS MORE THAN A MONTH. PLEASE INDICATE THAT HAPPENS?. THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here