Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on November 30, 2016
Love these shoes. Bring them back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 8, 2012
The shoes came on time, and in good condition. It looked and felt as advertised too. My experience with creative recreation is that the shoes are stylish but not very comfortable. They are certainly not an everyday use shoe and despite the quality, I would never recommend buying CR shoes full price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2016
Amazing shoe!! Still loving them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2015
Just like any other canvas shoe, the rubber outsole is beginning to crack after only a few months of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2013
I liked them a lot. Casual and a good look. They were too big. I normally wear 12 1/2 to 13. These were 13 and too big. Made a weird sound when I walked in them because of that. I sent them back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2014
I get many compliments on these they fit well and are extremely comfortable. I have MANY pairs of Creative Recs my collection simply keeps growing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2014
I ordered 29 cm, and it turned out 30. I'm so disappointed about size chart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2013
They are awesome, a little small so I would suggest getting a half a size bigger but other then that they are really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2012
Like the title says, this is a great sneaker at an awesome price. It's not easy to find fashionable shoes in a size 14 for my teenager. Shipping was fantastic, as usual. Thank you Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2014
Nice shoes . Everyone loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here