Workplace Solutions Best Kids' Books of the Year Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Happy Belly Snacks Gifts for Him hgg16 Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services hf16 hf16 hf16  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Outdoor Deals on Amazon

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on February 11, 2014
I love this outfit, my son looks adorable in it. The material is very good quality and feels like it should last awhile even with rough handling. The only cons I saw and they are small, was that the pants are made larger so until he gets bigger he'll need a belt and the buttons on the jacket are difficult to open and close.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
The main reason that I bought this outfit for my son is because of the jean jacket that comes with this three piece set. The whole outfit is perfect and looks great on my three year old. I bought this in 3T and fits him perfectly. He really enjoyed showing it off. I would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
The quality of each of the pieces is wonderful. It has proven to be durable and VERY stylish!! Great for all types of weather too. Definitely worth the purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
Not very good in quality. Too hard fabric, and too poor fastener. Too hard fabric, and too poor fastener. Too hard fabric, and too poor fastener.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Everything fit just right. The quality is great and the price is just right! I very much recommend and planning to purchase in the future near
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
Overall good 3 things. But T-shirt arrived with yellow oil stains on the back. Wont ever buy it again. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I was very happy with the outfit it fit my grandson he was just loved it.I have to wash twice a week so he can again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
beautiful set , but the pants are small , you must choose a greater size to that used in other brands that fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
shirts are just right, pants are the right length but to wide for my 2.5 year old who is on the skinny side,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
It looks good on my two years old boy... Very well made for the price. I would recommend this to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here