Workplace Solutions Best Kids' Books of the Year Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Gift Sets Gifts for Him Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services pet pet pet  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis bourne Shop Outdoor Deals on Amazon

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on June 8, 2014
I was curious about the sizing, so I ordered these in one size up, but they still ended up being a little larger than expected. the pants are quite long, so perfect cut if you've got a taller guy like mine. these are cute and well made, and I can't wait till my boys grow into them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
It seemed a little long in the pants an I shrunk up the top to fit. I had the bottoms taken up a little an then it was good to go:) my son looks so cute in this outfit an he really likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Used it for my son as a night suit and found it really good.
I like its fitting for my 2 years old.
Would recommend people looking for a comfortable track /night suit for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
The best of this costume was that I got turned away is well pretty material with what is echo everything I loved divine thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
I bought three different sizes for my nephews. My sister loved them a lot. It fit the boys well!
Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
My nephew loves his jogging set and it looks great on him. Fits great and very well made. Great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Did not know there was a bunch of writing on the back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
7 year old loved his outfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here