Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 84 reviews
on June 10, 2014
Awesome shoes, the upper shoe is made of some space age material that is closely related to hemp mixed with a burlap sack and sprayed with the blood of a thousand blueberrys, while the bottom exists in not just the 3 dimensions but 4. With these shoes you can be Michael J Fox in back to the future if he grew up to be Michael f$&@" Jordan in space jam.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
I like my New Balance 574s. The color and look is great! I ordered the width in 2E and they were still a bit narrow for my wide foot. After a couple of wearings they stretched some. I find that the shoes are more comfortable without socks. With socks they feel too tight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2016
Comfortable and stylish. However, they stunk more than any other shoe I've owned. A friend of mine bought these exact shoes when I did and he had the same issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
For being a size 12 and ordering a size 12 and having lots of new balance shoes these ran small. They are snug on my feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
The color is EVEN MORE RED than the picture. I switched out the white laces with red ones, also from NB ($2 in the NB store.)

I found the inside to be ever so slightly more uncomfortable than my other 574's and 373's, hence the 4 stars. Still, it's a NB product, it comes in wide, it looks nice, it's a great shoe overall. The 4* is because it's a little less comfortable than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Length was good, but compared to all my other New Balance 2E width shoes, this one was extra tight. Exchanged for a 9 2E and fits fine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Unfortunately I had to return these, because even though they were listed as wide they are definitely not wide. I think even a person with thin feet would find these tight. They also seem to run small lengthwise. I buy New Balance quite often and these were the first wide shoes I've purchased from them that were not wide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
I thought that I would depart from my usual choice of grey that fits into whatever you are wearing and choose RED man oh man are they bright!! A good firm fit except under the left foot at the bottom of the lace up part - is not smooth underneath and it rubs my big toe so not that comfortable but might get better as I wear them in a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
I wore these running for the first time yesterday and subsequently I have 32 dates lined up with 39 different women. Do the math. These shoes make you irresistible to women and they also feel nice on the balls...of my feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
Good quality shoes at a great price. A nice color and fits good too. Will recommend this product and the seller, also fast shipping, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here