Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on May 21, 2014
Fits slightly smaller than other Columbia shirts, and I have a lot of them. Fabric is comfortable and the biggest improvement for me over earlier versions of the Mountain Tech series is the less bulky tag they sew in the lining on the left seam where you tuck the shirt in. It's impossible to remove the tag completely as it is part of the seam. This seems to be at the place where the waist band of your shorts fit and it causes irritation. Now I'm buying several of these shirts even though I have a lot of the earlier ones. I wish they would leave the sew in tags out completely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
Purchased this shirt in medium in black and really loved it, would give it 5 stars.

However when I ordered a second and third in green and blue when they arrived I noticed they were made in a different country than the black one (sorry I cannot find the shirts at this very moment). The green and blue seem to be of poorer quality and do not fit as well as the black one, the material feels thinner and the overall fit is slightly larger.

Still the shirts are really nice and the green color is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
I'm 6'1", 185 lbs and purchased a large. The shirt runs a little shorter than I typically like but I'm used to that - especially with Columbia. The shirt is comfortable and extremely light. I'm not sure how it will hold up under use. The material is actually sheer when held up to the light. One warning on the Yellow color - it is more of a brown mustard color. Not my favorite but it work as a base layer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
Fits good and I love the color. Seem a bit light in weight and I am not sure how it will hold up to everyday use. I am wearing it today for the first time and it fits nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
The shirt was way too small - fit more like an extra large than a xxl ! Evidently their sizing chart is not accurate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
Great material, this shirt is cut slimmer than most of the other Columbia T Shirts, 5"10" 165 lbs the medium is a perfect fit without a lot of bagginess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Of all my synthetic shirts, this has the closest feel to natural fiber and all the benefits of a synthetic. Bomb proof, never wrinkles, doesn't fade, wicks moisture, great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Order one size bigger. Gave away. Was priced right so I decided to keep it. Felt good just too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
Good lightweight shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here