Lyft Vehicles Review HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on April 24, 2014
As usual, New Balance comes through with a great product. Fits good. I usually wear a narrow shoe (2A) but can wear a medium (B) with New Balance. With that being said, these were a teensy bit wide for my narrow feet. Perhaps even a smidge wider than a normal New Balance shoe. But, since I need a narrow, if you need a medium I would recommend getting a wide or larger. I love that these run narrow, but that may not be a good thing for everyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2014
I want to like them! I do! But they slip in the heel when I walk. I tried tightening the laces even more, but to no use. There is a satin type fabric in the back which makes them slip. The colour is AWESOME. But sadly, the shoes are not for me. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2014
These fit good. I read another view here about someone saying they felt fake. Well they do a little but I bought these shoes for style and to do minimal running. They are great, comfy, and super cute. If I was running, I would buy some more cushion. Nike air pegasus are great for running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2014
These shoes are perfect, I did not buy them to run, I bought them to work in. I walk and play with kids all day and I buy new balance because they last.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 2, 2014
I bought these and the top lining ripped within 3 weeks of wearing them. I have barely used them, the laces aren't too tight, and noq I have a once inch rip on the top of my shoe!

I would return them but the thought of resending them is too much.

Won't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2015
I am used to saucony brand sneakers. It had been a few years since I last tried new balances. I found these to be very clunky and not malleable enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2014
I loved these as soon as I took them out of the box and when I put them on, PERFECTION!!!!! The fit-not too tight, not too loose plus they look great too. They are very comfortable which helps me get out there for my 2-3 mile walks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2015
I love these shoes! I get so many compliments on them. They are very comfortable and look awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2014
Love these shoes and they are really cute. Would recommend. I wear them for just every day use/walking. These are cuter than the shoes they have at my local new balance store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2014
I love this shoe, thanks Amazon, great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here