Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning westworld westworld westworld  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on May 31, 2014
I like the look of this wallet, but it's a little bit bigger than your average wallet. I really don't love having something in my back pocket, and with this wallet, I find myself taking it out quite a bit when I drive or sit down for any extended period. If I'm going to the movies, for instance, it goes in my front pocket--and that's not very comfortable, either. It's soft enough, and I like the Levi's brand, but I actually ended up getting a different wallet for my every day use. I'll use this one only if I need a bulkier wallet for whatever reason, and happen to be wearing cargo shorts or something where it will fit more nicely in the pocket. It's good for the look, but not so much for the functionality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
I bought this for my husband and it's held up really well, considering how rough he is on wallets. Lots of storage, nice details, he gets tons of compliments on it. And the price was great for such a cool looking wallet. Once we're ready for a new wallet, I'll likely be ordering this one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Quality design/stichwork, effective storage, and gets the job done. I especially like the style of the Driver's License/ID holder, which can be styled in a way that you can flip it over the wallet to show vs. having to physically take it out and put it back in. I'm expecting this wallet to last many years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
its unique and stylish at the same time. I highly recommend this wallet, my only hang up is it should have been a bit more rectangular in shape (less square) reason being, it can be difficult to insert in side pockets of fitted jeans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
after using it in like a month or so , it started tearing from the edges . My fake leather $ 5 old wallet lasted more than this 1 :-/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
i love the picture that there are two horses. also the texture which is 100% leather. the space and structure are really considerate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
Leather is very good, very smooth and soft, no smell, good, fast logistics and is made in China, promotion, price real benefit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
My boyfriend was very pleased with my gift of this wallet. Might consider future purchase. It was awesome and came promptly.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
We bought this for our grandson who seems to like this wallet. We gave it to him for Christmas and he is still using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
gift for my fiance and he loved it. it seems very durable which he needs and exactly what he likes! thank you very much
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here