Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Minnie Mouse Little Girls' Minne 2 Piece Fleece Pajama Set, Multi, 2T
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Ryley Walker Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2014
Thought they'd be big. My daughter will be 2 next month and is tiny for her age. These fit well. If you have an average sized kid or bigger, go up a size. These are soft and cute. Washed well so far (a few times).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
These pajamas are very cute and my Minnie-loving daughter wants to wear them 24/7. Very soft and comfy. The top runs small, however. The sleeves are barely to her wrists and the bottom barely covers her tummy. The pants were fine in both size and length, so we're keeping them. I hope there's not a lot of shrinking in the wash!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
After reading the other reviews, I decided to order the 4T for a little girl who is almost 3 years old and who wears 3T tops and 2T pants. She LOVED these snuggly pajamas! My daughter said the pants were a bit too long, but not by that much. The shirt looks to be the perfect size. What I recommended was for her to open up the pants hems a bit, run very thin elastic through them, and close the hole. That way, the pants will bunch up and grow with her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
My daughter loves her new PJ set! They are very soft and fit well, although for the size I chose - the legs were a bit longer than I expected. We just roll the waste band once when we put it on, and it fits her great. Good quality, and Minnie was a hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
Had to agree with other reviewers that the size is small. The pants are alright but the tee is quite short for my 3.5 years old who is very skinny but tall. I bought size 4T. The quality of the pyjamas are very good and I will buy again at the discount price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I bought this for my niece who is on the petite side, and I was thrilled that it fit so well. She has worn in non-stop since she got it for Christmas and it is her favorite pajamas. I highly recommend this to other potential pbuyers. It was a huge success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
The colors of the print are very pale! I expected a better definition of the design of Minnie. The size is a bit small, so you need to buy a bigger size. But the fabric is very soft and I think it's worth the cost / benefit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
warm and soft material, it fits perfect. It was a great price My granddaughter loved it. It arrived in a timely manner and I was given a coupon to use on my next purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
My three year old niece loved her Minny pajama set, the quality was great and the price was even better!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
Fantastic happy overall!
Arrived on time, looks and feels nice.
Exactly how I expected to be!
Got in earlier and it was shipped to a friend's house, excellent job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here