Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on May 26, 2013
I bought these to use as a lifeguard for the summer.
I am on my feet a lot at work and these are very comfortable.
They are also great for pool decks and wet surfaces, I do not slip because of the heavy duty rubber tread.
The pattern on top does start to wear away slightly after a week.
As my feet sweat and these get wet I imagine the pattern will fade even more.
These fit true to size. I wear an 11 to an 11.5 most times. Sockless I sometimes can fit into a 10.5
I ordered an 11 and they fit perfect.
They do take some breaking in.
The straps on top rub and irritate the foot at first.
I imagine this will go away.
I really like these though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2015
Thought I would try Reef flops this year after a few pairs of Sanuk. The Sanuk seemed to compress in the heel quicker than I had hoped, so I wanted to try something new. These fit as expected (11.5 shoe, ordered 12) and seem durable. The arch support is a little bit lacking compared to other Reef flops that I ordered, but not to the point of detriment. Cannot comment on long-term durability of these, but the build quality seems good and they have been comfortable in the few hours I have worn them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2014
Reef sandals are really the only way to go. These don't have as much arch support as some of my other Reefs, but I didn't really expect them to. You can tell from the picture that they're pretty flat.

They seem to be put together well and have lasted several beach vacations so far. If you're looking for comfy, cool looking, simple sandals, you can't go wrong with these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2014
who doesn't like reef's? The sandal is great. I have an extra wide foot, so it was a little tight and gave me a little bit of a blister but that is my bad, not reef's.

Some reefs run big and some run small- I'd say these run a bit on the small size, but you could get your normal size and break them in (what i did).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2017
mi size is 9 and its to small in this sandals....bad choice!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 23, 2017
Cute flip flops but both the bottom tread of the flip flops fell off after wearing one day. Kind of a bummer might be a fluke with the pair we recieved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2014
I've had these for so long and only use them in my house now. They are super comfortable and durable and high quality. The only issue is that the design fades pretty badly after a lot of use and doesn't look too great anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2013
My feet are bulky, and the thong portion of the sandal is very tight around the top of my foot and the sides. After walking a considerable distance in these flip-fops, they have finally loosened up a bit to where they don't hurt to wear.

TL;DR: Feet are wide and flip-flops were uncomfortable until they were sufficiently broken in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2014
These sandals are comfortable and looks amazing on feet, but apparently they are not as strong as other Reef. These sandals lose some color with time of using, the sole wear out too very fast to be a Reef.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2014
Arrived on time and these fit as expected and my husband loves them. These are the 2nd pair of Reefs he's had in the last 7 years because they are made well and last a really long time. Would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here