Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Anne Klein Happy Tweed Small Tote,Mulberry,One Size
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 3, 2014
Beautiful but straps started to fray and come apart about a month after I got it. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
Great bag for a reasonable price! Loved the color and bag texture. It's not just the "BRANDED" bags that are always good This is not too famous but very nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Well made, elegant and for the right price. The actual color was different that as shown in picture but she liked anyways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
The purse I actually received is a gold color (which is in the description) but does not match the "white" color that shows online. The purse is so nice and classy that I decided to keep it. I wish the seller would actually put up a picture of the item so that people will know exactly what they are getting. I almost returned the item because the color was not as pictured but I liked the purse so much that I decided to keep it. Get many compliments on the purse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I love this purse! It's the perfect size and the handles are long enough to carry on my shoulder. I get compliments from both women and men!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
I like the bag its really beautiful and hopefully I'll order for more in future.I'll recommend it to my friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
Love this purse. The look is very fashionable. Have received many compliments when I use it. The handles are beautiful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
Love the overall look of the handbag. It is a perfect size and weight. Has a lot of space inside, with multiple compartments to store what you need. All in all, very attractive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
Just received this attractive bag....with the logo completely broken off the chain and lying separately in the plastic bag.
The Leo was the one thing I especially liked about the bag. This was to have been a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here