BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



on January 30, 2015
The shoes were so good that I purchased another pair while they had the all blacks again.

I bought a new insole(the cushioning part) because for something that would work better on my incredibly flat feet.

The main problem I had was that I pulled to hard while lacing the shoe up and one of the laces broke.

In spite of that, my running distance has improved greatly and my weight has dropped. I have to think it was in part because of this shoe. It's light and solid. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
I bought these shoes solely for working at my catering job. Was pleased with the fit and comfort of the shoe. But after three weeks of simple walking the "Zig" outsole traction bits are becoming unglued. If I was to use them for training purposes the would have definitely failed earlier.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
Got this shoe to replace my previous Zigs that took an absolute thrashing and held up well through CrossFit and hockey training. These ones, so far, have been up to the task as well. They're extremely comfy, padded soles, and the mesh sides breathe really well.

The size is a bit bigger than normal though. I've bought nothing but Reebok Zigs the past couple of years, and this is the first time the shoe has been a bit bigger. Keep that in mind and go a half size down.

Other than that, great shoe. The size gaff is the only reason it's not a 5 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
I purchased these for everyday wear... I walk 2-4 miles each day in the city. They are good looking, comfortable and resistant to everyday wear and tear on the surface. My only complaint is the laces. They are the thinnest and cheapest that money can buy. What can they be thinking? They constantly come untied despite double- and triple tying. For an extra 50 cents this would have been a 5 star experience. Talk about pennywise...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
These were my favorite shoes before they even arrived at my door, but now that I've worn them for a while I'm still in love. They obviously make quite a statement with the bright color scheme. The ZigTech style is amazing. I've worn these shoes all day and they're still comfortable. They breathe well and clean easily. I will definitely be purchasing more of the ZigTech line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
Feet slide all the way to the front, this is not black as described its actually blue. Had to change soles in order to correct the sliding and no its not because its big but the heel is higher than the front portion
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
These are the newest of my four pairs of Zigtechs - they are the most comfortable shoes I own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I was nervous buying shoes on-line, but am very releaved after receiving these. The shoe was good, I think they may have skimped a bit on the in-sole because of the big out-sole. I admit that after a full days work on my feet at the gym, my feet were a little tired. I feel I got these at a good price and for having picky feet, I am pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
shoe runs bigger than expected but with extra sox it does the job, nice air running thru the shoe, comfort A+
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2016
They look good but I do not think they offer better support than others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here