Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by NERD Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 23, 2015
Arrived like this.
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2016
I cannot sing the praises of e.l.f enough! Out of all of their products that I have not found one that I didn't like. The pigments in this set are fantastic and rival BH Cosmetics. It comes with a cover over the top part and I reuse that to keep my mirror clean. Otherwise, the sides pull out once opened and the rest of your products are beneath the eye shadow. The only complaints I have about this kit is that 1. the blush brush gets caught in the drawers when sliding them closed. And 2. it can be difficult to open. It takes a little bit of prying and maneuvering​ to get it to open.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2013
With makeup, you normally get what you pay for. This Makeup collection was a pleasant surprise though!
Eyeshadows: Some of the more matte colors have good color payoff. However, some of the purples and pinks are more translucent than I would like, but the colors are beautiful.
Blushes: The blushes are very shimmery. That is personal preference whether you like shimmery or matte blushes
Lipgloss: These are lip glosses with a bit of color. They are sticky, and mostly just add shine
Bronzers and highlighter: The bronzers are actually really nice. They had three, one matte darker brown, shimmery medium brown, and one slightly more orange color.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2015
Elf products are great. Maybe it's amazon? This is another in a series of items I ordered that arrived damaged. The darkest bronzer was crumbled into everything else. Most of the kit was unsalvageable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2015
Appeared to be a great productive if it wasn't broke. Better shipping method is a must!!
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2015
colors all mixed!! Very dirty.Can't use!!!!!!!! Many colors already broken!!!
review image
22 comments| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2015
The product looks like the picture and the description is accurate. I just received my set so I haven't had the pleasure of wearing any of it yet. Unfortunately, when the package arrived, my mirror was broken. I refuse to send it back since they do not do replacements, only refunds. Other than that, I'm looking forward to using the E.L.F. product! ~DC~
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2014
opened the package... and the makeup spilled everywhere. it was completely broken! do not get.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
If I could give it less stars I would. Box had no sign of damage or abuse in any way but contents completely destroyed. Total garbage! Never again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 20, 2016
Nice set but was all broken when I received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse