Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 140 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 160 reviews
on December 23, 2015
Arrived like this.
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
I cannot sing the praises of e.l.f enough! Out of all of their products that I have not found one that I didn't like. The pigments in this set are fantastic and rival BH Cosmetics. It comes with a cover over the top part and I reuse that to keep my mirror clean. Otherwise, the sides pull out once opened and the rest of your products are beneath the eye shadow. The only complaints I have about this kit is that 1. the blush brush gets caught in the drawers when sliding them closed. And 2. it can be difficult to open. It takes a little bit of prying and maneuvering​ to get it to open.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
With makeup, you normally get what you pay for. This Makeup collection was a pleasant surprise though!
Eyeshadows: Some of the more matte colors have good color payoff. However, some of the purples and pinks are more translucent than I would like, but the colors are beautiful.
Blushes: The blushes are very shimmery. That is personal preference whether you like shimmery or matte blushes
Lipgloss: These are lip glosses with a bit of color. They are sticky, and mostly just add shine
Bronzers and highlighter: The bronzers are actually really nice. They had three, one matte darker brown, shimmery medium brown, and one slightly more orange color.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
Elf products are great. Maybe it's amazon? This is another in a series of items I ordered that arrived damaged. The darkest bronzer was crumbled into everything else. Most of the kit was unsalvageable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
Appeared to be a great productive if it wasn't broke. Better shipping method is a must!!
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
colors all mixed!! Very dirty.Can't use!!!!!!!! Many colors already broken!!!
review image
22 comments| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
The product looks like the picture and the description is accurate. I just received my set so I haven't had the pleasure of wearing any of it yet. Unfortunately, when the package arrived, my mirror was broken. I refuse to send it back since they do not do replacements, only refunds. Other than that, I'm looking forward to using the E.L.F. product! ~DC~
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
opened the package... and the makeup spilled everywhere. it was completely broken! do not get.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
If I could give it less stars I would. Box had no sign of damage or abuse in any way but contents completely destroyed. Total garbage! Never again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Nice set but was all broken when I received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here