Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Vera Bradley Zip-Around Wallet Venetian Paisley
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 22, 2013
Hands down!...this is the BEST wallet I have ever owned!!!! It's my second Vera Bradley wallet. The first one wore like iron for over a decade! The newer design is slender, yet fits everything, including photos and checkbook, which is difficult to find in a wallet unless it takes up one third of your purse! I intend to treat myself to another one because the price is unbeatable, too! The many colors and prints, along with the overall construction are AWESOME as well? Just fabulous on every level!
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon March 19, 2011
this is the perfect size for me on the go - lots of interior pockets, exterior coin storage, AND enough room to throw in my cell before zipping it shut.

great size, trusted name, and cute design.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
My daughter ordered this wallet for herself because she doesn't like carrying a purse around. It's very cute and nicely made, though we were disappointed at first when we couldn't easily find the wrist strap. We found it eventually, it's tucked away inside the middle of the wallet and needs to be pulled out to be used. It's a pretty color and looks very attractive.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
Wanted to replace heavier leather wallet and decided to try this. It's compact, holds everything I need and it's lovely!
22 comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
This wallet, ziparound, is very nice. holds alot and keeps it secure. It is also very stylish. I have been a big Vera fan all along will keep purchasing the items.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
I love,love,love this wallet. I have bought them for family members and have told others about it. I would recommend
it toe eerone
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon October 4, 2014
The Vera Bradley Zip-Around Wallet is my favorite wallet. Thin enough to fit easily in most purses, yet it holds a lot. The best part is the zipper all the way around - nothing ever falls out, everything is well contained and there are lots of compartments. There is also a zipped coin pocket on the outside and a wrist strap that is hidden inside unless you need to use it. The price is reasonable enough that you can buy one to match all your Vera Bags.

My latest wallet purchase was in the Portobello Road pattern - my go-to Vera pattern for this spring/summer. I love it so much I'm still using it in October ( but I do live in sunny southern California so I get a longer season for my summer pattern). While a pretty pattern, it is not nearly as busy as some Vera patterns can be, yet it has enough colors to go with a lot of colors. It's my new favorite pattern on my favorite wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
I am a huge fan of Vera Bradley products and purchase different patterns. This is a great value for the money and been looking for this particular pattern in a wallet. This wallet not only fits all of my cards, there is also room for money and a small pen. It is is very cute and functional although a little big. It is it's flat and not as bulky as some wallets can be. I would buy again, if I find a color pattern that I like. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
I was disappointed in this as it sounded like it had the features I needed.
and in a way it does -- except for the lack of flexibility and how "tight" it
is. Will not hold much. I like one of my Vera Bradley wristlets w/no card
sections etc. better; it actually holds more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
love this bright colored wallet. easy to carry alone and holds a lot. The bright colors make it easy to see so I notice when I lay it down I have loved Vera Bradley designs for years and finally spent the extra money to get one well worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here