Oil month Automotive HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on June 14, 2014
These pants are very nice material and nice looking, but run a lot smaller than I imagined. I can actually wear them (and I bought them for my hubby). He wears a 32 waist and I am MUCH smaller. They fit me perfectly. You will like them - just buy them bigger than you think you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2014
I ordered 2 different pair of Cubaveras. The other pair in the exact size fit wonderfully. I have a 28" waist and actually worried that they'd be too tight. WRONG. I was able to button them but weren't comfortable at all. Not sure how 2 different pair of slacks from the same manufactorer vary so much. Definitely order them big. I did love them, if only they had fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2014
They are slightly thicker than your average linen pants, and they are just a tiny bit tight in the crotch area (could be a personal problem) but I'd recommend these with a nice Cabana shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2014
I always try to buy products from this brand. They are very good for warm climates, very light and good price
Cubavera clothing always fits the body
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2014
Great casual pants that can be worn for leisure time around the house, or an informal party. Very comfortable and cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2014
Nice fit for a "portly" fellow. Accurate sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
These were purchased for my husband to use on vacation- the pants fit well and have a drawstring waist. He said they are super-comfortable and they look great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2015
Good material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2014
These were better than the ad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2014
Great for those with breathing problems. If you have had throat surgery and have been recommended by your doctor not to wear tight belts or collars when sitting down, these give a respectable look when you need to look semi-professional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here