Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on January 9, 2014
Now you can make mojitos and run around your house wearing only a cubavera shirt....
Love it! Great product, fits well, true to size, good quality!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
Love how my husband looks in it. Fitting in all the right places! Able to achieves both casual and dressy looks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
Well made with a great fit. The material is soft and the shirt drapes perfectly. It washed really well and I received several compliments on the short. I got one on a lightening deal and liked it so much I purchased another at the regular price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
My husband loves this shirt. It is more casual than a dress shirt but more dressy than a polo. The collar has beautiful embroidery so he always looks well dressed. He just adds a jacket over it and can go practically anywhere. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
I received this shirt today and it's a true size. Comfortable fit and great for spring, summer and fall wear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I was afraid that it was not going to fit but it did very well good looking shirt wish it was made from other fabrics to give it that sharp look but still very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I've worn this a couple of times already, and have received many compliments. It's comfortable and has a professional and clean look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
I get complements from men and women at church when I wear this shirt and the white one. They are truly hip and I look like I'm about to eat at a fancy restaurant along the beach. :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
The materials feel nice although I could use something softer, the fit is somewhat large, so if you are not a big person I would probably choose one size shorter, but it is a great addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
looks a little weird. the shirt part of it looks cheap, like an undershirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here