Bubble Witch Saga 3 Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



Enthusiast: Petson March 7, 2014
I was so pleased with this for my grandson. It is really well made and true to size. He said it "feels good". So there you have it straight from a five year old. I plan to purchase the other color set as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
My five year old grandson loves his new jogging suit. He wears it all the time. I purchased a size 6, which fits like it should. My grandson is thin and on average/little taller in height. The suit has nice material which should hold up. My only wish is that the pants or the jacket had pockets! Other than the lack of pockets, its perfect!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
i am very disappointed with it. the clothing was very bad and careless done. when i see it, i found out that

Clothes are crooked, so not as long hem. this clothing was undoubtly a terrible thing. i wish that no one will buy this clothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Actually I was surprised when after the first wash the logo stamped comes off. I did a wash with cold water without centrifugation, I should have no problems.
I'm surprised that happen with that so well known clothing brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Still in good shape many months after purchase . Nice fabric. Looks good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Very good material fits my nephew perfectly goes well with his new jordans I got for his birthday, right in time for his trip to miami, the material seems to breathe well and he loves that its his favorite colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Adorable and priced right but logo is coming off after just one wash. Disappointing but fit is great and my 3yo loves this outfit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
smaller than expected ,only last a year and now its too small to wear. good price though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I bought this for my 4 year old and it looks great on him. It fits perfect and he has room to grow into it. I love the quality and color. I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
The quality is very good for this set of clothes. It's the suitable for baby wear in kindergarten. The Size is more appropriate. The price is very favourable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here