Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on February 24, 2014
My 11-year-old son LOVES his new, fluffy hooded jacket. It is a perfect spring or fall jacket for Seattle. It is not quite warm enough for the winter Seattle colder days, but has chosen to wear this on most days anyway cuz he likes it so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2013
The jacket would've been great if not for its cheap plastic zipper. My 9-yr old has to struggle with it on a daily basis. It's not going to last past this season for sure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
This is a nice looking and properly working fleece as far as I can tell. Size seems to be spot on and the color Black/Lime is actually representative of the color you receive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2014
I brought it to my son but my son refused to wear it because it has a smell of plastic when it first come to my home. I then washed it several time and I wear it (luckily it fits me). The smell goes away after I washed it several times. I don't give it to my son although the smell goes away coz I am afraid it's material is poisonous. But I don't get any problem after wearing it for a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 11, 2014
We loved the color, the fleece lining, and the fit. II wish I'd bought more in different colors. It's light, but warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2014
not meant to be a puffy full fledged winter coat, but if your not dealing with super windy sub zero temps and want the flexibility and comfort this is the jacket for you! my son loves it because it keeps him just warm enough, and is nice and comfy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2014
I orderd a 14-16 size assuming that it would fit me, but it's so small that it reminded me of my 10 year old jacket...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2014
This jacket is very warm and comfortable and the size was perfect. The price is what made me decide to buy it and I am happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2014
They seem great. The kids will be wearing them in the spring.

I like the way the jackets fit the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2014
Grab me in the ultra low price, price is very high so I am very happy, a pleasant shopping experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here