Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning britboxlaunch britboxlaunch britboxlaunch  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on September 21, 2014
Buying jeans online is so difficult! But these Hudson jeans fit like a dream! I am 5'5" and 125lbs so I usually wear a 26 in other designer brands. I have a short waist, so being low rise helps give the illusion of a longer torso. I also have long legs for my hight. They still ran long, but only by an inch. They are 34" inseam. Every "body" is different so I was pleasantly surprised! I would defidentely buy these again!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
These jeans are soft, cute, and fit in the waist just right. I am 5 foot 7 inches and these jeans are WAY too long on me. I even tried them with heels and they were still dragging on the ground. These were made for very tall girls, like very tall. If you're 6 feet tall, these may work for you. I will most likely be returning them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
Lovely jeans !!! They fit as expected -- great brand delivers good quality and perfect fit. I love and recommend them too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Best jeans ever! Soft and breathable material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
These are really beautifully-made jeans. Nice and weighty fabric, too. I sized down, because that usually works best for me in Hudson. Wow, these weren't even close! I barely buttoned them, and they are very low-rise, like below the naval. I'm not sure if the other reviewer received the same pair that I did, because they fit entirely different on me.

If you like very low-rise jeans, order your normal size or one size up on these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
these are a medium weight denim...the color and fading are very attractive...the length is 34 inches...the fabric is super soft...very comfortable...i would say the overall color is a little darker than medium blue...but not quite dark blue...overall i would definately recommend these to anyone looking for a great pair of hudson jeans to add to their wardrobe... a casual comtemporary looking pair of jeans...great buy!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
I so wanted to love these jeans. They look awesome on the model! I anxiously awaited their arrival in the mail. When I got them and tried them on, I just didn't feel the WOW factor. I am 5'10", approx. 130 lbs., and typically wear a size 28 in brand name jeans. I ordered a size 29 in these based on several other reviews/suggestions I read on other sites concerning sizing. There is a lot of stretch, so my suggestion is to order your true size or down size one size because my feeling is the jeans will sag in the butt after a few hours of wear. The material is soft and the color is awesome, but these jeans seemed to come up higher in the waist than I like- even though they are not a mid-rise or high-rise jean...They sure felt like it! The length is very long. I usually wear a 33-34" inseam. I would have actually had to have these hemmed (more money). I believe these are about a 35-36" inseam. Even with a heel they hung on the floor. I have older Hudson jeans that are bootcut and fit great. I wanted a new pair, but sadly will be returning these ones...not for me. I have had success with Rock Revival, Miss Me, and True Religion. The waist on these brands sit at or a little under my hip bones and the length on them are perfect with or without heels. Hope this review helps.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
These fit great like my other Hudson jeans and I really liked the medium wash. I bought a size 26 like usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here