Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Prophets of Rage PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on January 3, 2014
These jeans are fitted to perfection and make my butt look perky and full i love them! I was a little hesitant about ordering them because it was my first time ordering clothes online but ladies never fear they fit like a charm and i fell cute as hell in them
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
I was a bit hesitant about getting these jeans, but I am so happy I did! They look like the picture, arrived quickly, & fit great. I am 5'3", 120lbs, 28" waist, and 36" hips. The size 5 fits really well on me. I did have to roll the bottoms up just a little, because they were a tad long, but it still looked cute. Also, these jeans do have some stretch to them which is nice because I think it makes them very comfortable whether you are lounging at home or out & about. Overall I like these jeans a lot. I do not have anything like this in my closet. I like that they're unique and fun! I recommend them & if they don't work out you can always send them back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
They are stretchy so they flatter hippy and thick thigh females. I'm 5'2 and weigh 160. I am pear shaped. They are high waisted so they look adorable with crop shirts and mid driff tops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
i love these jeans i wasnt sure about it when i orded them but they fit amazing they are long also so thats a huge plus im 5'7 and they go all the way to my ankels
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
Great fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
These are awesome!! Fit is excellent and way better than I ever imagined, stretchy and soooo soft!! I totally love these pants. I highly recommend these. I couldn't be happier with my purchase...This seller is a super fast shipper as well. : )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Once I bought my first pair of high waisted jeans I was hooked! I ordered the dark blue ones, they are lighter than the actual picture but still cute! Makes my butt look even bigger and gives me curves! Definitely recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
The cuts are wird at the hip area in te front of the jeans.. They are cute though. I hate that all they have is american flag though, put out some mickey mouse print or hello kitty!! I love that sh#%*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
Perfect for all seasons and SUPER comfy the only problem I have with them is the seaming in the back sometimes gets itchy but that is easily fixed with an under shirt. PS Cute for crop tops ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
They fit true to size and match the description perfectly! They hug my curves and they are just great jeans!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here