Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 19, 2016
Very pretty. My 6th Fossil purchase and once again not disappointed. I wear my Fossils much more than my Rolex or my Tag. These watches are just beautiful! Feel great on the wrist and I always get compliments on all the styles I have when I wear any of them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2015
Absolutely beautiful watch, but the finish on the band came off within 2 weeks. Not worth getting if your Rose gold watch is no longer Rose gold after 2 weeks of wearing it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2016
hi ladies
i love love this watch i don't normally wear them at all! this last one i had was in the 90's but i had to get this one. it is very me. the facings of it looks better on than not. i did had to get links taken out that was pretty cheap i have very small wrists....so if u want a great looking watch with glam then this is it
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2016
awesome product, had it for over a year now and the metal is not faded and all of the stones are in place. works well and the battery is going strong. it looks very well made and sturdy. will definitely buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2014
This watch is beautiful. I've only had it one week so long term I can't really say but first impression is it is a high quality well made and beautiful watch. I own another Fossil watch that I have had for about 10 years and it still works and looks great. I would definitely recommend this watch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2017
Just what I wanted. Beautiful! It might need a link taken out but not terribly loose like most watches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2016
Bling bling. Perfect watch if you want to turn it up a notch causally or dress up. You won't be disappointed. I get many comments on the watch. The silver is perfect also. The diamonds around the dial makes this watch POP!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2015
My wife loves this watch. Has held up nicely over this year with lots of use. Has a great look.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2014
Very happy with this watch -- looks great, easy to see. I will point out that the band is a bit on the small side. Usually when I buy a watch, I need to take links out. This one is a snug/perfect fit out of the box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2017
This is my favorite watch! Wish they would make a watch that is like the Casio with countdown features at a press of the button. I'd own 10 of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse