Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on March 2, 2015
I got this backpack for my 13 year old daughter and we both love it. It's unique, colorful, and very durable. Form meets function! Enough space for her books and other items and it handles the heavy books really well. I think it is so cute!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Very roomy and sturdy. My daughter usually goes through 2 backpacks a year because they wear out. Not this one, it's going to last a year or two probably.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
This backpack is a great size, very sturdy, and the straps are nice and comfy. I ordered it to use myself, so it's easily a good size for a woman and won't only fit little girls. However, it's not orange, but predominantly pink. I ordered this specific one primarily because I liked the orange tones and the various colors, but it's fairly different in person than it is in the photo. There is actually very little orange in it. But it's a nice backpack, and will get the job done.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Excellent buy! I purchased this backpack for my daughter. It lasted the entire school year and looks amazing! My daughter is rough with backpacks and we usually need to buy a new one by March. This lasted throughout the entire year and the straps, zippers, interior still looks amazing! Highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2015
I love this backpack! i use it for work, i think my fav part is the top little pocket, i keep my wallet and keys there! I would def buy again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
The colors are much more vibrant in person! Roomy with plenty of pockets. Love this backpack
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Using it for school and it has so much room for all my stuff!! I love Roxy stuff and this is good quality.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
She loves this bag. Great quality, colors pop, and it's Roxy!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Super cute and perfect size for my daughter who is going to Middle School!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
Love this backpack! Great Quality, thick handles, lots of storage pockets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here