Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Chris young PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 11, 2013
I really like these shoes. I was a little scared to get them but when you put them on, they are so comfortable. I wish they could be a little tighter but it's Ok. I got them in a size 11 and I was a little afraid they would make me feet look so big and long, especially when wearing with skinny jeans, but no, they make me feet look small and fashionable. I got the shoes on Monday and been wearing them almost all week. The wedge isn't that high either which is nice since I'm 5'11. I don't feel like I'm wearing a heel. I'm enjoying the shoe and it's a good buy!!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2012
What I like about these shoes (aside from the fact that they were the least expensive of all the similar sneaker wedges) is that they don't scream out "HEY, I'M A TREND THAT ALL THE 16 YEAR OLD GIRLS ARE WEARING!" Comfy, sporty, wear 'em all day. Except, I thought the Skechers branding on the tongue and heel was a bit loud so I blacked it out with a felt tip marker, perfect now.
11 comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
these are so soft and comfy. felt like slippers since day one. despite pretty cold and snowy winter, they were so perfect, that i forgot about my boots & other shoes. sole is bit slippery though, but only because of icing) also because they are quite high, keeps snow away)
goes well with everything, for going to the gym (not working out, obviously), and for going out with friends. even wore them to the office hidden under long pants;) even my mom loved the way they feel (and she's turning 70, elegantly and on heels))) and i'm ordering now another pair for her!
while i wasn't sure about wedge sneakers for me, these worked perfectly well and became my beloved pair of shoes for almost every non-official occasion. also my leg is quite wide as i'm overweight, and though i usually take normal size, i've ordered these half a size up, and it worked well. might be a good idea for those who like me, has a bit more than a narrow slim foot;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
I can wear a 8.5 but I went half a size up since I have wide feet. These are amazingly comfortable to wear. I wear mine just about every day and can walk in them for hours. You can barely tell they have a heel to them. Im 24 and my 13 year old sister says these shoes are s trend for her generation, but a pair of leggings with these have me look amazing. They seem very durable and made of good material. They're light shoes but not at all cheaply made. Great buy! Would buy again and recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
I love these! I purchased them because they gave me the look i was going for, at a decent price, and they were perfect! I'm currently almost 7 months pregnant, and needed a cute shoe that was comfy and easy to get into. These shoes did all of those things. My feet are wide, plus a tad swollen from the pregnancy, and I loved that these have a Velcro closure and are adjustable. They'll fit fine after I have the baby as well. They were true to size, and they accommodate wider feet very well. Great quality. The only thing I don't like is that the logo is pretty big on the front. I'll probably fill in the silver writing with black marker. Other than that... Money well spent!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2016
I really can't believe these! I have very hard times using heels, actually, I never use heels, but with these is just so easy, you can use them all day and night and keep feeling comfortable. I can run, jump and walk long distances with them, also they are very easy to clean and the dust or sand doesn't come inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
I was hesitant in purchasing these shoes, they are unlike anything I have worn before. I love the colours and quality materials used. They are comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone thinking they are a bit much. They are a bit much, but in a very nice way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
Love them in every way! Go with casual or somewhat dressy outfits. Look exactly like picture and they are exactly as expected. Not a heel person because im already 5'8 but these domt make me feel too tall at all:) My hubby doesn't even notice that im taller and hes only 6 ft. Get them you wont be disappointed !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Great fit and sooooooo comfortable.
I was concerned that the wedge would make me feel "tippy" but the
shape of the wide heel makes them very stable. I love being a little taller than my
standard 5'2" without the pain or balance problems of wearing "heels." Now if they would come
in a "evening wear" style Hmmmmmm. Maybe I'll just wear long skirts or palazzo pants with them.

Thank you for the prompt delivery. I ordered them one day and wore them the next day.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
I have three pairs of SKCH +3's and I love them all! Every time I wear them, I get lots of compliments, especially from men. Great shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here