Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 323 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 351 reviews
on October 2, 2013
I am getting ready to return these (I ordered 4 of them in various colors) and I hope the manufacturer doesn't give me any trouble. I can't imagine what "small" represents to these people, because I ordered large (I'm busty) and they look like they were made for child! I can't even get them on over my arms! Other than being busty, I am quite petite! These are apparently actually doll clothes and were accidentally listed for real people.
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
This shrug is cute and comfortable but sits a bit awkward on the breasts. Perfect if that's the kind of bolero you are looking for. I wear it to work and it goes with everything. I'm a 36D and ordered a large, the fit is perfect.
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2014
I really like this, but it runs a little smaller than the picture implies (the arms only got to about "cap sleeve" rather than halfway down the bicep like the picture shows, and the front part only lies over my boobs like the picture if i am pulling at it constantly.)

Also, I was looking for something "skin tone" that could go with a lot of different colors - the picture shows "Peach" as a more pale peachy/pale skin-tone color, but the actual item that arrived is more of a light pink.

It is NOT peach - more of a peachy pink, and pink is not really a color i wear, but it's just light enough that i can still match it with some stuff. Not as much stuff as the peach in the picture would have matched with...

All that aside, the color is bearable and it still fits, even if a bit small, so i can layer it over sleeveless items for work well enough.

I may try buying another one of these in another color, and this time in the Medium, to see if I get a better result.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
I wish people would stop writting mis leading information based on their own stupidity! This does not run small , its fits how it should for the style of shirt it is!!!!! Careless buyers are costing dilligent amazon customers money =( I'm so tired or reading review saying stuff runs small, then I order larger and then its to big!!! Yes, its small, BECAUSE IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE!!! it is a cropped shrug!! I got one in a size small and it fit fine, this is just meant to cover your shoulder and back and that's exactly what it did! Do people not understand this is not supposed to be a full size sweater cardigan type shirt???? Say it with me, shrugs only cover up your SHOULDERS. if your large breast and u want some more modesty in front, order at least a large! But, if your like me and only wish to cover ur SHOULDERS/back then u will love this its super cute
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
I ordered this in a large, and it is so tiny...I am not sure when I may wear it, but not too happy with the sizing.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Very nice quality and fits nicely. I'm a size 12 and ordered L it fits comfortably as a shrug should fit, and i have broad shoulders ( hour glass figure). So happy I found this and will buy more colors.
22 comments| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
I absolutely adore this Belero Cardigan! It fits me perfectly! It's soft life a nice tee shirt and it's a very nice dark black.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
I wish I wouldn't have listened to other reviewers when they said this runs small. I ordered a large and it's too big. I am 5'4, 135 lbs and I'm in-between a small and a medium, depending on the brand. I usually order a medium online to be on the safe side. I ordered this in a large based on other reviewers, especially because my arms are slightly bigger in proportion to my body. A medium would have definitely fitted better and I think I could have probably gotten a small. The chest part doesn't stay put so it looks baggy when it's not on the chest and hangs towards my armpits. The sleeves are shorter than the picture as well. I am still happy with the product and love the fabric, it's a very thick, very stretchy jersey knit. For the price, I expected the fabric to be thin and sheer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
I love it, but the problem I find is that unless you pull the front piece tightly around your bust, it won't stay. If you let the front part hang open to the sides, it has too much material where your bust should be and it puckers. I'm not sure if I will keep it or not. Not a proper fit for a larger chest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
Came right on time. I usually wear an 8-10 and the Large fits me well. The material is cotton and is on the thin side but I can't complain because of the low price. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse