Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on October 29, 2015
This outfit was overly big on my daughter and the cut of the outfit was irregular. It was very inexpensive, but I would have thought that the brand Russell have better quality, but maybe this wasn't authentic. It if find considering that she doesn't wear it out very much and around the house or just the jacket. If you don't care of being too stylish, this is an okay buy, but it was because it wasn't expensive otherwise I wouldn't have bought it. Overall, I am ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
My daughter has some minor sensory issues when it comes to clothes and WILL NOT wear jeans. She loves these sets and we have them in every color! They are thick enough to wear in cooler weather weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
Great for price! Bought a size 6, but it's more 7/8. Which is fine! My daughter is built more solid/thicker and this outfit will be really comfy for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
Very well constructed. The color is slightly different than the pink shown in the picture ---or is that my computer? The jacket and pants are not slim cut ---obvious in the picture. They are roomy ---that allows them to be easily put on over a top and shorts. I rated them as "somewhat large" because compared to slim cut tights and other fashions it is a looser style. Excellent value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
When I received the set, I was super happy with the look and material. Unfortunately whoever made it, made the cuff of one sleeve too small. So small that it cut off the circulation from my child's wrist area. When you examined the cuff, you can feel and see it is noticeably smaller than the other side. There was also zero "give" with the material in the cuff.

Had to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
I hadn't tried this because I was waiting for the weather to warm up a little.
The elastic on the wrist s are very tight and my baby keeps complaining about it. On removing the jacket you can see marks of elastic band on wrists. I would not recommend purchasing them. Baby didn't wear it it in return window time else I would have returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Bought this set in Blue and Pink for my 4 year old daughter. I love the bright colors and my daughter likes to wear the set. Our only complaint initially was that the elastic on the wrists were SUPER tight! Luckily my mom is super handy in that department and was able to open up that seam and remove the elastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
Loved it. I bought it in sale and its just perfect for what i paid for. Quality is fine as per the price. Colors are nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I was surprised by the quality of this trackie considering the price. what a bargain. the pants are quite long and roomy which will give my daughter plenty of room for growth
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The suit is so great. I bought the suit for my 4.5 year old daughter for her first year of soccer this summer. The quality is great and the fit is wonderful. Best part there is room to grow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here