BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 19, 2014
I love these jeans! I would have given 5 stars but the jeans don't really fit right on a Brazilian type booty. I wear a size 3 so based on reviews I got a 5. It worked perfectly. They were a nice boot cut. I just wish that in the booty area there was more space for my roundness in the back to not be smashed because the material is not cut for a booty that pokes out in back. Its meant for a booty that is more wide. Hope this helps. Oh and also having a small waist doesn't help, its a bit bigger in the waist than it should be. my waist is 24, but I'll wear a belt because the jeans are cute enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
These were my favorite jeans for such a long time. I did grow out of them however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
Jeans arrived on time. The look is how its pictured. I love the way they hug your legs/butt and make it look skinnier BUT they are more low rise then they should be for a size 17 and I have problems with them staying up around my middle. Other then that great product!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
I'm a designer jeans kinda lady, so I thought, I would try a less expensive brand not expecting too much and to my delight I like these better than some of my $100 jeans. They are true to size, the denim is stretchy only enough to hug your curves. They fit ladies like myself who have a bit of junk in the trunk and hips. These are by far my favorite pair of jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
The distress on these jeans are wonderful and you can't beat the price. As a previous reviewer stated, I only wear designer jeans but just couldn't resist the distress in these Wet Seal jeans. I normally wear a 26/27 in jeans depending if they have any stretch in them. So I decided to order a 3 since a review said they havesome give & they fit perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
These pants are great fit if u are a tall woman I love my jeans they fit perfect just did not get my items on time which I never do even if I pay I order 2 to 3 days or one day shipping it is a gimmick u will never get anything on time . Other than that jeans were perfect I ordered a 13 cause that's the size I wear n they were perfect fit and all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
MY NEW FAVORITE JEANS !!! I ORDERED A SIZE 5/6 AND THEY FIT PERFECTLY ON ME. IN THE DESCRIPTION IT SAYS THE MODEL IS 5'10 AND WEARS A 5/6 SO I WAS IFFY TO WHEATHER THEY WOULD BE TO LONG ON ME, I AM 5'4 AND THERES A LITTLE SLACK BUT NOT MUCH. HOPE THAT HELPS. I DEFF. RECOMMEND GETTING THESE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
I am a bit of a jeans snob and typically only wear designer jeans but I wanted a really distressed pair of jeans and stumbled across these. I couldn't be more satisfied. Awesome fit with the perfect amount of stretch and exactly what I was looking for. Best part if it all -- they were $15!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
They fit really good and the quality of these jeans are great they are not they flimsy materal alot of jeans are made of now a days. I will be buying more jeans from this seller really soon. This are very comfy jeans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
I watched these jeans drop from about $30 to $8 and knew I had to snag them. I love jeans with holes and these go beyond that, but I love them. They fit great, a tiny bit snug, and are comfortable. They were definitely a great steal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here