Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13

on September 2, 2014
These pants are very long. Which is great for my skinny but tall kid. Its hard to find pants that are not to short but fit around the waist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 5, 2015
CUTE AND COMFY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2014
Great pants!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2014
Super stretchy little legging, with an adjustable waist and back pockets, which is hard to find at this price. Decent quality, and look very much like jeans. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2014
Thank you!
Such an excellent deal! I appreciate
you making this product
available for me.
I'm a single Mom.
Have an awesome day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2014
Nice quality, adjustable waist, perfect fit, fast shipping. Buying jeans for my super picky 12 year old is difficult, but she loved these jeans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2014
These pants do run small, so I need a bigger size but having 3 girls they will get worn and they are adorable!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2014
Fit my soon to be 13yr old perfect,her favorite pair.Will be looking to buy more in the near future, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2014
Nice jeans and easy to put on and take off, perfect fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2014
Loved these jeans, the sale was crazy good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here