Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on July 30, 2015
The crotch area is too small for me but that's something I should've seen from the photo. It lifts and exposes your ass without cutting off circulation to your legs. It's sexy as hell to wear and be seen in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
Really comfortable jock. 2xIST is one of my favorite jocks to wear. The material on this is really think, and does not seem flimsy like other jocks. I was a size 38, and bought an XL which fit just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
Great product. Sizing chart matches and the product is soft and well built. Highly recommend these. You can get them cheaper depending on the color you choose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I usually wear a size Large and this Large fits me well too. The straps are well made and very soft. Love the bright colors and will buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
from experience i knew this type of jock ran big, most of the time half a size big but this one ran a one size big (med then you need small) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Very nice and very colorful!. Too bad they are now discontinued! Glad I got a these while I had the chance, they will last for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
I really enjoy the fit it was exactly what I was looking for. And my first pair considering I have always wanted a pair of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
comfort support not too tight which I experienced with Under Armor; I didnt buy this for color-> but it is exciting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and while I love the 2(X)ist brand, the front of this is a little too much coverage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
Great material and super cute but if you are a skinny guy the small is way big. You probably have to shrink them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here