Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts spring Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 311 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 324 reviews
on December 2, 2014
Once I broke these slippers in, they didn't smash my toes together anymore. Overall, walking around with these slippers are comfortable. The soles of my feet feel good in these.
The only con I see is that the outside material of slipper looks like it will wear down quickly; I give them a few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
I usually purchase a different pair of house shoes every fall which are useless by the end of the winter season. This year I decided to get these slippers since I tend to at least step outside for a minute while wearing my house shoes. Already they are more comfortable than any house shoe ive brought! They offer the same comfort in and out of the house, so much its tempting to where them in public! I'm confident these slippers will outlast the season and more to come. Great slippers, would reccommend them to anyone.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I wish China would realize that American men have big feet! The size when I ordered the XX Large was more like an 11.5 American mens size so I returned them. Nothing wrong with the quality. Amazon has a great return policy and I buy a lot of things from Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I bought these for my stepfather for Christmas. They did fit a bit smaller than we expected but he figures that because they are microsuede they may stretch a bit after wearing so the little smaller fit might work out great. I plan to come back on and update my review once he wears them for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
Purchased for my husband. His one complaint the first day he wore them "Wow, these are super warm! I mean, I think my feet are on fire!"
He loves them and is very excited to have new slippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
The slippers fit nicely and are very comfortable! He wears them every evening as soon as his work boots come off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
Fit OK, loosen up with wear. Leave black marks on my kitchen floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
2 days later the sole started to detach...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
The size runs small. So order one size larger. The lace helps tighten the slipper around the foot for a more secure fit. The soft lining is a great asset as is the outdoor sole. My son loves them.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I read the reviews that said it would run small, but with the top range being a full size over what my hubby wears, I thought I would be ok. We went up to an XL and are good- he wears a 10.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here