Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on February 16, 2014
i purchased these for my guy and he swears they are the most comfortable underwear he's ever worn. Plus, they look terrific on him. Only downside, one of the pairs had a hole in it when i received them, so i had to return for a fresh set. Also, randomly, only the striped pair has an open fly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
I bought good quality trunks from Diesel before but this was a disappointment. The two single coloured, plain trunks stretch and lose elasticity at the legs and they don't return to their original form (until after they're washed) and they ride all the way up. it's very uncomfortable. The stripped trunk is the total opposite. It fits perfect, it stretches but returns to its original form right away, it's very comfortable......One good trunk out of three at that price, not worth it!. Diesel do make good quality undergarments, this was just a minor setback. I recommend their other products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I tried these along with the Hanes 5-pack and the Fruit of the Loom 4-pack, and these were far and away the worst (and the most expensive!). To be fair, the material felt unusually thin but I didn't own them long enough to test the durability. My biggest complaint was that, despite them being my waist size, felt too small in length to be boxers- these were briefs. As such they were uncomfortable in a way that the longer (and thicker) Hanes and FotL were not. Finally, the colors in the package didn't exactly match those in the photo, and that was part of my original purchase decision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
These are a good cut and a good fit. The price is exceptional. I do, however like the Fresh Pair line a bit better, as the material they are made from both holds it's shape better and feels more comfortable to wear. Not to say that these are bad, but the Fresh Pair is a step above if you don't mind, also, that so is the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
These look and feel fantastic for the first half of the day when you're wearing them. But by the end of the day, the legs end up stretched out and they become rather ill fitting and uncomfortable, especially if you're exercising or moving around a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
I have bought different kinds of diesel underwear which all fit perfect, these ones do not and I wish I didn't buy them ,the leg are to loose which makes them ride right up in your Crack all day long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
These are nice boxer trunks although they do tend to ride up a bit. There is no slit in the middle for the solid colors and only in the striped ones. That is a bit of an inconvenience in my opinion, but otherwise good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
Nice set. I love the colors. They arrived on time and I love the fit and feel of these. I would recommend them as a good buy to anyone. Follow the waist size indicator and you will be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Only washed a few times on regular settings and the seams are coming apart and holes are appearing in the fabric. Extremely poor quality given the brand name.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
These Boxer shorts are very comfortable and the material that Diesel uses is very smooth and durable.
only thing to be ware of is that only one of them has a front pocket and the other two are fully closed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here