Lyft BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 9, 2017
Gave it a 4 only because I want to see how long it goes for without malfunctioning but it would definitely get a 5 if it last all year seems well built and the side plugs are an awesome plus. Would recommend.
Update: definitely worth it 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
This fan is the bomb! Love it! And I love that it has the outlets as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
Was very pleased with this product. Does exactly what I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2017
This is my second unit purchased, first unit was purchased at a big box store over a year ago and continues work great. The size may be a problem for some to haul around, just turn it on and enjoy the large mount of air coming at you at once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
Best fan I've ever owned.....extremely powerful, small and reasonably quiet. Point it to where you want it to blow, it's simple. Very well constructed. I'd recommend this fan to everyone who can use a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
Delivered and works as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
A gift from the gods for my outdoor tiki bar in SW Florida. Fairly quiet and quite powerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
Powerful, cool air.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Works great to keep air circulating in the garage, used it to aid in drying floors as well. Feels durable as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2012
I was in need of a fan that could move some serious air, this one does the job. Put it in a specific position from a distance and this one does it quite well. The other thing that's interesting is that it's not to heavy at all. If you are thinking fan go with this one!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse