Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 5, 2014
These run a little small I think. My husband usually wears 44, but, he wears dress pants with hidden elastic in the sides. I suppose he actually wears a 46, but has gotten used to size 44 with elastic in the waist. We did return them, and ordered the 46 which fits perfect. Very nice looking jeans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
These jeans have a somewhat fitted fit compared to most Men's jeans marketed towards big and tall crowd however this is a great plus in my book as they fit my body better this way the color is nice the denim is somewhat lightweight for me but is about normal to what you expect to find anymore these days I will update later concerning durability after a few cycles of washing and wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
Really great pants and feels true to size, goes great with any high top shoe or boots. I work in a restaurant and they are great for how much I move around and bend. They don't bind nor do they feel thick which is great for summer or even winter if you don't mind the cold. Overall really great jean and something you can wear just about anywhere's. It arrived early and in a great package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
They look great, but the quality is different from the last order I made. The fabric is thinner and the zipper is sub-par in that it catches on the way up and on the way down. I get the feeling it will break soon. I have been a huge fan of SouthPole jeans for the past 10 years, bu if this is what I can expect from future products, I may have to find another favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
As far as baggy mens jeans these fit just right. Not to big and comfortable. Nice dark with a white fade. Nice jeans for the 30 something man and if he is larger they would be a great fit. Just what a Large man likes Size 40 and up a plus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
Pants fit ok. Smaller than expected. The button is not made of a good material and broke off really quick. I used a button I had and put in. They have held up well. I'd but them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
wow something that fits right in jeans, room in the crotch area and comfortable as well look good. Growing tired of other brands not fitting well in the right areas. If you are a sizeable guy these are the ones and look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
The subject says it all..I dont understand why jeans this size only have 4-5 belt loops (the first of which seems too far away form the zipper/button. They are comfortable and seem well made enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
This was a birthday gift for a family member. He really likes Southpole clothes and I can't find his size at our local stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Husband wears the several pairs he bought finds them very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here