Oil month Automotive World Book Day Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on October 12, 2014
Seems like so many jeans or shorts today are built for women without a waist. I thought these jeans would be cut for someone with both hips and a waist. No, they aren't. The hips fit, but the waist is cut almost as big as the hips, so that the jeans feel like they're slipping and sliding down all of the time. If I pull them up to fit around my waist, they are at least three or four inches too big. Consequently, the jeans feel and fit very sloppy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2014
I normally order size 2 or 4. In skinnies, always size 4 and they fit very nicely, though snug. The length is a bit too much for a 5"3" frame, but rolled up by two hem width, still works well. 4 stars only because of excessive length. Otherwise very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2014
I have long legs and these were too short on me. They fit well, but the legs needed to be at least 3 inches longer. I wish NYDJ would make a capri that is longer.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 1, 2015
Arrived promptly and is as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 9, 2014
LOVE NYDJ JEANS, THESE JEANS FIT GREAT, THEY'RE SMALLER AT THE THIGHS WHICH IS GOOD FOR ME CAUSE I HAVE SKINNY LEGS, BUT A MIDDLE AGED BELLY! I ORDERED ONE PAIR AND THEN GOT ANOTHER PAIR , THE PRICE WAS GREAT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2014
Love the way NYDJ jeans fit. The only adjustment needed was to roll up the bottoms so they looked svelt. The slight flare just below the knee looks nerdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 8, 2014
I have several pairs of NYDJ and love them. They fit Women's bodies and are very flattering. I will never wear another brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 2, 2014
Nice jeans. Am calling for a replacement due to irregularity in denim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2014
These are my favorite. I have 3 pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2014
Perfect fit and feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here