Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nautica Men's Plush Plaid Robe, Maritime Navy, One Size
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 19, 2013
Nice and warm. Must be because I only had it for a few minutes before it was absconded by my better half. My memory of it is great though.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon December 25, 2013
I'm leery of clothing that's presented as OSFA but I purchased this for my husband, who usually wears XXLT, hoping it would fit. The robe is a perfect fit, but only just. I'd say a 2X is the largest size this robe will fit.

The robe itself is gorgeous. The fabric is luxuriously thick and soft, the colors in the blue plaid are beautiful, and the robe is very well made with thoughtful details, like a collar that can be turned up or down.

I'm thrilled with this robe and my husband loves it. Win!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
Man I look good in this thing. It fits perfect and hides all my ugly scars from the war. I may have to wear this the next time I go out looking for ladies!!! (Just Kidding) I does look very nice though. I recommend it to folks in good shape. This is a one size fits all garment. I am 6' tall and weigh 175 pounds. If my arms were an inch longer, the fit would not be acceptable. Also if my arms were an inch shorter it would look like i was a Kid wearing this. I got real lucky and the fit was great for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
This is a very comfy robe but the front hem is poorly designed and sewed. It opens up so that the inside of the hem faces out. The pocket stitching and edges look a little rough too. It is a very full cut. If your waist is less than 40" and you are trim, it will probably look baggy. For warmth, about medium. For feel, soft, excellent. We'll see if it holds up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
However this worked out and I am 6 1 195 pounds . Sleeves were almost full on me ( I am a 34 /35 16 .5 shirt ) and their was a little extra wrap left in the very plush and soft robe that goes a few inches below my knees . I like it way more then my heavy top of the line spa robe that is smaller but very heavy turkish towel . Fit me just like the picture shows on the model . Anytime I can get a Nautica Item on sale I need I just buy it . I am never disapointed . There sweaters are heirloom quality . I Love the flannel PJ's . Very pleased and can recommend this for people with similar measurements to mine . I agree if you need more then a 2xlt then you proballey willl not be happy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
For the price this robe is a reat buy! I purchased for my 90 year old Dad to replace his LL Bean robe. He loves how soft it is and the fit is good. He is about 5'9" with good Santa belly, I was worried that it might not wrap around, but it did! He actually wore the robe for 3 days striaght! I did make sure that I washed it first with a towel to prevent shedding and tumbled dried it. It worked out perfectly - very satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
This is a well-made robe in almost every respect. It's warm, but not heavy, which I like. I wish it had two sets of belt loops, however, like some other robes do. I'm tall, and the single set of belt loops on this model are a bit too high. It would be nice to move the belt down a bit, as I could on the previous robe I had. Other than that, I am happy with the robe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I wanted a man's style and colors that was as soft and warm as women's robes, and not made of terrycloth or too thin. This was exactly right. I bought it for my grandson, who is growing to be as tall as my husband (6'5"). Another reviewer said that instead of it running small, it was a bit larger than expected. So I took a chance and it is true. A good buy! I will keep my eye on the Nautica brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
It is "one size" so for my size medium son it is a little big, but that isn't a problem. The fabric is soft, colors do match the image, deep green and blue. I've had bathrobes that are heavier, this is a much better weight for year round use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for a man who usually wears a size large. He normally doesn't get excited about new clothing but wore this robe the very next day. It is plush and warm and the red was a very nice color. If he wore any size larger, I would suggest a different robe as it runs a bit small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here