Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning movienight movienight movienight  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEM

Size: 39.5 M EU / 6 F(M) UK / 9 B(M) US|Color: Grey|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 280 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 292 reviews
on January 10, 2016
God bless Skechers Go Walk! I am only 40 years old but ruined my feet in my twenties by too high heels and for the last few years, LIVE in these and have purchased several pairs. I have been in extreme pain walking long distances while vacationing and tried these for our last NYC trip out of fear that my feet would limit sightseeing...again. These lived up to the hype and are GREAT for NYC and DC travel which means a TON of walking and every day errands. The most comfortable and cozy casual shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
This is my 4th pair of skechers. I am a visiting RN and see 6 patients a day at their homes, I do alot of walking and stair climbing. These shoes feel like I am walking on pillows. They are light and airy and my feet are comfortable at the end of a day of work. I have most of the colors and change shoes everyday w/ skechers. I even have the Go Walk, which are even lighter on my feet.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
i love these shoes. i had broken my foot a year ago and my foot hasnt been the same since but with these shoes i forget all about it. very light and comfy!! totally recommend them!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
I work 12 hour days in a non air conditioned building. I was looking for shoes there are comfortable, light weight,and cute. These shoes are exactly what I was looking for!! Love them! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
So, maybe these are not the most stylish shoes. Maybe they look like they should be paired with some high-waisted mom jeans. Maybe the lack of laces make it look like I am too lazy to find shoes that tie. I don't care! They are the most comfortable shoes right-out-of-the-box that I have ever owned. They are feather light and offer a surprising amount of support. I have bought two pairs if these now - one a regular width and one a wide because that is all the store had. There is very little difference between the two. I normally wear narrow shoes but the regular fit perfect. The wides are maybe a half centimeter wider-- so if you have really wide feet, you may want to try them on in a brick and mortar store first to make sure they fit. I do wish that Skechers would style these up a bit but they have the comfort part if their technology down pat. Amazon has the best prices, even better than the Skechers outlet!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I bought these shoes for a cool (as in temperature cool) summer shoe. As soon as I put my foot in the first shoe I fell in love! Not only are these shoes super light, as in they do not weigh hardly anything; but they are super comfortable. My foot is a little wide at the ball, so shoes are always snug there, but with the fabric (not cotton, I don't know the fabric: polyester and spandex?) being the majority of the shoe, it just conformed to my foot! Also, the sole of the shoe is like walking on pillows!! I absolutely LOVE these shoes and will be buying more.

Highly recommend to ALL shoe wearers.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
I bought a pair a couple of months ago and loved them so much that I bought a second pair in a different color. I have recommended them to friends and several of my friends have purchased them already. They are light and fit the arch very well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
One of the fibromyalgia groups I belong to suggested this for people with difficulty walking due to sore feet. My feet swell huge, sometimes so big, I can't feel my toes. When I first put these on, they are tight, but after wearing them for 10 minutes, they make room for my swollen feet and within an hour of putting them on, my feet have shrunk back down to their normal size. They are so comfy. The lady who recommended them said it best, "they feel like you're walking on marshmallows". My feet get so sore, they feel like I'm walking barefoot on gravel; the relief these shoes provide is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
These are extremely comfortable with great arch support. Good for walking and shopping etc. They are not good for anything more strenuous like hiking or walking strong dogs. Your feet really slide around inside this shoe. But for comfort and good arch support, these are the best. Love the bright colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
I'm a huge fan of Skechers, this is the fourth pair I've purchased. I have a GoRun 2 (wish I could still get these in some 'normal' color, argh, but that is another review) that has been my default running shoe for a couple of years, but I tended to use them too much for walking, so started to look into Skechers shoes for walking. There's many styles of the GoWalk, and colors, and fabrics... the choices are overwhelming. I bought one style in an 8.5, and it's allllmost to the point where it'd be a little big and I'd worry about kicking it off accidentally. But I can slip them on easily, they're super comfortable, love the color, great shoe! So then I bought this pair, because I loved the color even more, but the tongue looked like it went up the foot a little more so I thought maybe I could wear more sock styles under it (which I know you aren't supposed to need to due to built-in sock like fabric, but I would feel more comfortable doing so). So I get these shoes in the same size, which is already a half size larger than I get in most shoes because I know Skechers tend to run smaller, and they are quite a bit snugger than the the other GoWalk 2's that I have. I can still wear them comortably, but when I take them off at the end of the day, I have marks on the top of my foot from where the fabric is hugging my foot tightly. Not paintful at all, since it's just fabric, but nonetheless I'm surprised that this shoe is much snugger. I can't slip them on like the others that I have; I have to use my hands to pull the heel over my foot--first world problems, I know. I still can't really wear the sock style I was thinking of with them, without looking really dorky in my opinion, so will have to trust the built-in sock thingy to keep my feet from sweating and stinking (no problems with that so far, btw). The comfort level is still top-notch. The width is what I would have expected from this shoe, which is to say just wide enough from someone who has wide feet anyhow. I would still recommend Skechers wholeheartedly, and think these shoes look great and are super comfortable. These ones just gave me a little pause due to almost being too small, even in my normal Skechers size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here