Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on September 27, 2013
I love this skirt. You can wear about 5 different colored tops with it. It is really comfortable and can be worn at mucho affairs. The material is soooo! soft and forgiving. I hesitated to buy it when I viewed it on Amazon because I was afraid it was too gawdy but I was wrong. It is now one of my favorite skirts and I have many.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
I read the reviews about this item, and i place my order, and i must say that while i was waiting for the shipment, i was hoping that it was exactly what i expected. Well, it is, and it is beautiful, fits right, better than i thought. i am a 5'4" and i am 148lbs. i took the large size, and it is perfect, i am wearing it right now for work, with a black top and accesories in aqua, it is beautiful! i took the pattern like the beige and black stripes but with aqua, orange and blue stripes. It is comfortable, cool, and the length is just at my ankles. I will buy again from this seller.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
I recently discovered the maxi skirt, and I am now addicted. This one, is great! The material is wonderful. I'm a fat gal, and it hides a multitude of sins. I can dress it up, or down. The fold over waist acts like tummy control.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
Love it awesome for travel easy no ironing needed great material would buy several more in variety of colors great pruce
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
I wish it were longer :( It flatters and fits but I have long legs and my feet show when I wear it. The patterns DOES hide curviness where you don't want it, it's very flattering on hips and tummy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
This is one of the nicest maxi skirts I have bough in a while. I live in the Middle East so need long skirts that cover my ankles but also have to deal with very hot temperatures and these skirts are perfect. Very comfortable. Great material. I'm in the process of buying a couple more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
i really like this skirt looks, got some really good compliments how the skirt looks an feels,great skirt overall to
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
Returned. Fabric is too "slinky". I bought this skirt too, much nicer material: http://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WLDLNXM?redirect=true&ref_=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
I actually sent this skirt back.... its a really cute pattern but I was looking for the soft comfortable type of material, maybe jersey type. It did fit pretty tightly as well. Its as long as I was wanting but not really made for comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
It fits just a little bit snug in the butt. The colors are bright and vibrant. This will look great with a tank top and sandals in Mexico.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here